Management of availability for an individual date
When the module “Advanced availability management” is activated and a booking called up in the calendar, you can increase or decrease the maximum number of participants. The difference between the function already present “Clear day” is explained below.
Number of places 0/0: Individual Experiences can be marked as not bookable on certain dates, and therefore will not appear on your website.
Function “Clear day”: This is where all Experiences on this date can be deleted. Your website and other marketing channels will not show any possible bookings available on this date.